Parent Information

This page has been created to convey information to parents that relate to Inspiration Dance Academy students and upcoming events. Check in regularly to find important detail that has been curated for parents.

IMPORTANT  LINKS

 

 

 

Enrolment Link 2021 –  JANNALI STUDIO  – CLICK HERE

 

Enrolment Link 2021 – SUTHERLAND STUDIO – CLICK HERE

 

Inspiration Dance Academy Prospectus 2021  –  CLICK HERE

 

Inspiration Dance Academy Jannali Studio Timetable 2021 –  CLICK HERE

 

Inspiration Dance Academy Sutherland Studio Timetable 2021 –  CLICK HERE

 

Performance Stream Application 2021 – CLICK HERE

 

Soloist Stream Application 2021 – CLICK HERE

 

ACTIVE/CREATIVE Kids Voucher Submissions  – CLICK HERE

 

Covid Policy – CLICK HERE

INSPIRATION DANCE ACADEMY –  DIRECT DEPOSIT DETAILS

ANZ Bank

BSB: 012 081
Account Number: 416 464 503
Account Name: Inspiration Dance Academy
Reference: Child’s name

IMPORTANT  DATES –  STUDIO

Term 1:Saturday 30th January, 2021 – Thursday 1st April, 2021

Term 2: Monday 19th April, 2021 – Saturday 26th June, 2021

Term 3: Monday 12th July, 2021 – Saturday 18th September, 2021

Demonstration Day –  Saturday 17th July, 2021 TBC

Term 4: Tuesday 5th October, 2021 – Saturday 18th December, 2021

Compulsory Concert Dress Rehearsal – Saturday 6th November, 2021 (Gunnamatta Pavilion)

Concert Day – Saturday 20th November,  2021 (Bankstown Sports Centre)

 

JOIN OUR  MAILING LIST

To stay in touch with the latest news at Inspiration Dance Academy simply enter your email address below and press the submit button.